Menu
Your Cart

Don't forget to check out our Christmas Book offers shop now

The Runaway Rabbit

The Runaway Rabbit
The Runaway Rabbit
The Runaway Rabbit
The Runaway Rabbit
The Runaway Rabbit
Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic! In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the animal rescue centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival in need of their help. When Bella the baby rabbit arrives at Animal Magic, she's terrified of people and hides at the back of her hutch. Eva's determined to help the shy creature but making friends with Bella isn't the only thing on her mind. Eva also has to solve the mystery of the rabbit's real owner... A heart-warming animal story, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends. Editorial Reviews About the Author Tina Nolan is the pen name of Jenny Oldfield, creator of HOME FARM TWINS and contributor to the ANIMAL ARK series. She has written numerous best-selling books for children, and has a love and knowledge of animals that makes her the perfect author for ANIMAL RESCUE! Jenny lives in Ilkley, west Yorkshire.

Write a review

  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: 9781847157805
  • SKU: 9781847157805
  • ISBN: 9781847157805
£3.00
Tags: Tina Nolan

From the Blog