Menu
Your Cart

My Naughty Little Sister Collection

My Naughty Little Sister Collection
New
My Naughty Little Sister Collection

BRAND NEW COPY     

Age 6-9


An enchanting collection of stories about the most famous little sister in the world, with the beautiful and iconic illustrations by Shirely Hughes. This treasure trove of sibling naughtiness contains:


My Naughty Little Sister

My naughty little sister is stubborn and greedy and full of mischief. She tries to cut off the cat’s tail and eats all the trifle at Harry’s party! How much bother can one little sister be?


More Naughty Little Sister Stories

My naughty little sister is always getting into trouble. This time she refuses to have her photo taken and shows off in front of Harry. Will she ever learn to be good?


My Naughty Little Sister and Bad Harry

Together they are double trouble . . . my naughty little sister and Bad Harry make friends with a mouse and find a hiding place for their bread crusts!


When My Naughty Little Sister Was Good

Sometimes my naughty little sister can be good . . . when she helps Grannie to make a Christmas Pudding and even teaches Bad Harry a lesson or two. Has my little sister given up her naughty ways?


My Naughty Little Sister’s Friends

More trouble from my naughty little sister – she goes exploring up a chimney and learns how to make sweets.


My Naughty Little Sister has charmed generations of adults and children alike thanks to Dorothy Edwards’ playful stories and Shirley Hughes’ beautiful illustrations. These best-selling books are perfect for little girls with siblings of their own. A great book for early readers aged 6 and up. Fans of Milly Molly Mandy and Mrs Pepperpot will love My Naughty Little Sister.

Write a review

  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: 9781405268158
  • ISBN: 9781405268158
£3.00

From the Blog