Menu
Your Cart

Creeper Files: Welcome to the Jungle

Creeper Files: Welcome to the Jungle
Creeper Files: Welcome to the Jungle

NEW COPY


Mother Nature has never been creepier. EXCLUSIVE: Investigator Hacker Murphy makes Creeper Files, detailing the nefarious activities of the most evil man/plant ever known, available for the first time. Hacker Murphy is chasing a story about a green-fingered villain who calls himself The Creeper, and these are his latest case files. The Creeper is back, and this time he's REALLY angry. His has complete control over all things green, and this time the gardening gloves are off! Warning: The Plantocalypse is about to begin. Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Scooby Doo. Book Description Mother Nature has never been creepier. 

Write a review

  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: 9780192747303
  • SKU: 9780192747303
  • ISBN: 9780192747303
£3.00

From the Blog