Menu
Your Cart

Judy Moody Saves the World!

Judy Moody Saves the World!
Judy Moody Saves the World!
Judy Moody Saves the World!
Judy Moody Saves the World!
Judy Moody Saves the World!
Bad moods, good moods - Judy has them all! And Judy's in the mood to save the world in the third book from the internationally popular and bestselling Judy Moody series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child. Judy's learning about the environment at school. When she hears about the threats to the rainforest and endangered species - not to mention her own family's poor recycling habits - Judy's determined to whip the planet into shape!

Write a review

  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: 9781406335842
  • SKU: 9781406335842
  • ISBN: 9781406335842
£1.00

From the Blog