• Come What May
The fifth book in this series from Working Partners, creators of Animal Ark. Heartland is a farm in Virginia, where physically and psychologically damaged horses are brought to be healed. After the tragic death of her mother, 15-year old Amy Fleming is running the farm with her older sister Lou, her Grandad, and stablehands Ty and Ben. In Come What May, Amy is stunned when Lou reveals that she has been in contact with their estranged father. Can Amy bring herself to meet him, after he abandoned the family so many years ago? 

Come What May

  • Product Code: 9780439998499
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £0.50

Tags: Lauren Brooke